Artstorm Contest #18 Day 1 - Theme Today - Flowers in Your Hair

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : 'Flowers in Your Hair'
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Because your flowers merged with your body." DIGITAL ART

fina final.png

Sort:  

That hairstyle is so imaginative! I love everything about this artwork. You are so talented :)

90B5BA10-8DF8-4FE4-930F-2DDE7952431D.jpeg
Love this drawing @pollocyber❣️

thank you very much @lildebbiecakes!!

MIO FINAL 500X500.gif

F8DD41FF-3B01-4371-B2CC-F7D309C3BBB2.jpeg
Love ya @pollocyber, the chicks 🐥 soooooo cute❣️

Holaa Robinsson, me encantan los colores y el cabello se ve muy bien con las flores de esa manera! El cuadro hace las veces de espejo? Me dio esa impresión y me parece muy creativo.

Acabo de hacer un post de un reto que me gustó y te nominé para que también participes, te dejo el link para que veas de qué trata :)
https://steemit.com/loveitshoveit/@izzynaveda/my-love-it-shove-it-challenge

Muchisimass graciass un placerrr ! estaré atento al reto. respecto a la otra pregunta si hace las veces de espejo es algo así como decir "Miremos todos los colores ; debilidades y fortalezas dentro de nosotros y conozcamos mas nuestro la magia de nuestro ser" Gracias por seguirme ! Saludos

Muy buena representación, me gustó. Espero ver tu participación en el reto, saludos!

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

thanks to the team @slothicorn. Very grateful for valuing my art. thank you a pleasure to be part of your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34