Artstorm Contest #13 Day 4 - Theme Today - Umbrellas or Parasols

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme :Umbrellas or Parasols

My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "Sunbathe" DIGITAL ART

Presentación1.jpg

There is nothing better than life in the sea, while you sunbathe and the breeze embraces you while you embrace it.

Sort:  

What a cute parasol on the beach enjoying the sun! I like his sunglasses... very cool :)

an umbrella enjoying the fresh air haha!

This entry made me smile

hahaha, thank you the truth is very funny, his expression is like flying out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29