Entry for Artstorm Contest #15 - Sunflowers

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

My Entry for Artstorm Contest #15 - Sunflowers. Non Digital Art category.

"Pinky Hiding From Spiky In The Sunflower":

New Doc 2018-03-18 - Page 2.jpg

"Pinky, where are you? Come out and let's play! I won't make you wear my fur again."

"But you said the same yesterday..."

"Yes, but now I think I like my fur better. Those shiny spikes are very sharp and keep me warm."

"Can I wear my little scarf and a red snort and pinky hooves?"

"Of course, I'll have back my little blue paws then."

"What about my tail which curls up once I'm feeling full and happy?"

"This is the best part of you, Pinky."

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Thanks. How about now?

Hello, i see you love art, i love art too, there is a selfie art contest going on and you can win 3sbd, a lot of steemians will love to meet you there, are you interested?

I love the sunflowers ! I think Pinky who decided to hide in them likes them too :)

Pinky always likes flowers more than anything else. Unless they are altered intervals, haha...

Haha, Pinky looks so cute up there :)

From her weight sunflower should have been bent, but...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47