You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 61 Day 6 - Giving Week - Theme Today - Giving to Help Animals

in #artstorm5 years ago

14D7E3C3-F863-4A7F-80CA-8655F7529FF8.jpeg
Well hi @ashley4u, it’s been so long since we talked, thank you so much for stopping by! How have you been friend? I have missed you to, and pray that you are doing well. Last I had seen you where doing amazingly on YouTube, really creating some awesome videos glorifying God and ministering there. I’m so proud of you for blessing God and allowing Him to work through you. I hope you are getting some wonderful feed back. And even if your not, you may not be aware of how many people you and God have touched together. I pray you will continue to be that warrior of love with God, and together you may touch many hearts to come to know Jesus. Love you sister🥰❤️

Sort:  

I love you more...my sis ❤️ you were the reason I was able to break out of my shell... I love you do much...how are you and Rick bro..doing..and your children..and everybody.. I have been through some bad days...but God is always faithful sis .

Hi again Ashley, that is so sweet of you to say dear friend, that I helped you break out of your shell. But if it is true, give all the glory to God, because He was the one who was speaking to you through me, but of course I love you, and care about you also. Rick, my whole family and I are doing terrific, how about yours? You look so beautiful on YouTube, you have such a lovely face, and gorgeous eyes. And your voice is so soothing to listen to. I pray that God works through you in mighty ways my dear, and thank you so much for dropping by and visiting. I think about you a lot, but I know your doing well. Bless you sweet sister, I’ve missed you and your stories here on Steemit, and your cuteness❣️Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29