Artstorm Contest #25 Day 3 - Theme Today - Hot Chocolate

in #artstorm6 years ago

B7691A5E-DC8D-4F75-B88C-05837852C7E5.jpeg
56E9C0EE-F0BA-4011-8984-A8599E5D5574.png
Hi there Steemian friends! I pray your all are having a great day! Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #25 - Day 3 - Theme : Hot Chocolate.” Ooooooo... yummy, who doesn’t love a steaming cup of hot chocolate on a cold winters day, sprinkled with a few mini marshmallows? Well I’m sure there’s a couple of people in the world, but I don’t know them. Thank you @deemarshall for this quick, fun, and fabulous contest and hosting it with such support and kindness. And thank you viewers, blessings to all❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif
5B2C3EE3-AA7C-4270-ADB4-4349D1B89D81.jpeg

Sort:  

Ahhh..! I love it friend @lildebbiecakes
She's so adorable and cute.
And I'm pretty sure your granddaughter much lovely and cute.

324D04FB-6FA5-4C6E-9383-E587680E0978.jpeg
Look isn’t she cute, she’s holding one of her favorite stuff animals a dinosaur! See her big blue eyes and chubby cheeks, we are sooooooo blessed to have her in our life’s. She’s a miracle baby because my son and daughter in law where told that they probably were never going to have a child ❣️Thank you God, he answered our prayers! She’s always so happy 😁!

Ohhhhwww...! 😮
She's really so cute and adorable friend..
Hmmm can I pinch her rossy and chubby cheeks..? Hahahhaa..!😄😁

I am happy coz you're happy and your family with this little angel..😇
Blessed you and your family friend..😊

You are so sweet @cjsean, love ya❣️

Thanks for the nice picture Debbie. Red probably told you about the fire. I'm on my way to Toledo blessings

@enjoywithtroy, Red... do you mean Rick? Rick left early this morning for work, but he never told me about a fire friend. Who can I pray for beside you? Blessings

Mom had a fire in the basement last night she stayed overnight at the neighbors they had to break two windows it was caused from a dehumidifier I'm sure there's smoke damage I'm on my way to Toledo

So she’s alright, thank you God. Wow that’s scary, my mother and fathers house burnt right down to the ground, and lost everything a couple of years after I left home. Where we lived there was know piped in water, we had to haul it to our house. Absolutely no house insurance, but no one was hurt, and they felt blessed for that. The fire started the thought from an old wood burning stove. @enjoywithtroy take care, I’m glad you got a ride to your moms house❣️

We don't have insurance either

Oh no... @enjoywithtroy, no home owner insurance, wow I pray the damage isn’t to bad. Keep us all posted friend. God bless❣️

A sweet hot chocolate drinker! I love your pictures of children :)

I was thinking of my baby granddaughter when I drew her, she’s got big blue eyes and big chubby cheeks that kind of droop, so adorable thanks @deemarshall❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87