Artstorm Contest #13 Day 1 - Theme Today - Owls

in #artstorm7 years ago

Hello, this is my ticket to the contest today.
Category non-digital art

I really like owls, but drawing them is difficult.

P3060001.JPG

But this technique helped me to get a drawing more or less of my style and it was not difficult.

()

When I finished the drawing, I loved it, although it is the first time I draw an owl, I liked the result.

Imagen1.jpg
When I finished the drawing, I loved it, although it is the first time I draw an owl, I liked the result.

I am very happy with today's topic! -

Sort:  

It's a beautiful drawing! You are right to like it. What a good idea to put the twig as his perch. I like the colours you chose.

Thank you very much, I am very happy for my drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86