You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artstorm Contest # 39 Day 4 - Theme Today - Walking the Dog

in #artstorm6 years ago

hello @deemarshall, I couldn't find anything in my head yesterday to do for harvest festival so I missed that one out. but I am happy to enter this one today.
Here is the link to my work

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@artonmysleeve/artstorm-contest-39-day-4-theme-today-walking-the-dog-digital-art-silly-simon-is-at-it-again

here is the art work :D

capture 3.jpg

:D

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

HAHA ... This is so funny, and really cute! I used to have a big dog to that took me for walks like this one. My husband had to walk him, I wasn’t strong enough to control the beast, good luck❣️

I am glad you like it @lildebbiecakes :D dogs are a pain in the bum when they take us for walks.
i think I will stick to my gold fish haha, they are no problem, feed em once or twice a week and they are happy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85