Entry for Artstorm Contest #7 - The Walking Dead

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

What's up, guys? I hope you're fine! :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall. Today's theme is the walking dead and as always you just have 15 minutes to make your drawing. This theme has been one of my favorites this week, although I never saw the whole series (only the first season), I can say that the plot is very good. I still remember this chapter where Rick "stole" the bike from the zombie girl when he leaves the hospital. Seriously, I could never get over the memes that people made about this scene, I found it so funny, hahaha. My sister and I usually laugh at everything, even horror movies (yes, I know, that's supposed to be scary, not laugh, but that's how we are XD).

Imagen (34).jpg

Just in case you don't remember the scene or you never saw it, here it is

Fahrrad.jpg
Source

And that's all for now. I hope you like it. Bye, guys! <3

Latest posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, great pic! I 've seen all but the latest series and they are still good :)

jajajaj buenisimo XD

I love how much detail you incorporate in just fifteen minutes.
And I totally understand laughing at horror movies, but maybe not for the right reasons...
My favorites are usually horror comedies, like "Dead Alive," "Shaun of the Dead," or any of the "Evil Dead" movies. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69