[Contest] My Entry for the Artstorm Contest #45 - SIESTA - hosted by @deemarshall

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hi hi everybody and Good Morning!

This is my entry - thanks to amazing @deemarshall who created the Artstorm Contest #45 -
Prompt 'Siesta'.

And a big hug goes also to @laputis and @organduo for their donation of the prizes!

My entry is for the Digital Art Category!

siesta1a-sm.png
source: @anutu

lineA1.png

siesta1aa.png
source: @anutu

lineA1.png

Enjoy a most amazing day, my friends,
and enjoy a Siesta if you feel you need it!!!

new-steem-footer.png

Original Content, created with love by @anutu ©2018 All Rights Reserved - @welcomewagon logo designed by amazing @penderis - animated banner design by talented @liberty-minded

Hey, if you like - buy me a coffee ☕️- Thank you very much!

lineA1.png

Did you "vote for Witness" already? More information about on how important witness voting is, you can find here. Please consider these most amazing and supportive people as witnesses:

@c0ff33a / @derangedvisions - @enginewitty - @surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs - @yehey - @curie / @markangeltrueman - @good-karma - @therealwolf

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

It looks so hot there! I will need a siesta for just looking, haha.

Hahaha, yes, so true, that was my idea. Sometimes it's good to have a siesta :) therefore the grunge like area on top ... even the graphic is feeling hot already ;)
Thanks's a lot! <3

207DCF1E-6E85-4C7C-BD91-00900A73506A.jpeg
Awesome drawing, very clever thinking. Welcome friend to Artstorm, I'm a regular here❣️

Thank you so much @lildebbiecakes <3 I wanted to transport this hot siesta feeling :)

Awsome digital likeness friend, here is mine, nice to meet you my name is Deb❣️2A9458BA-C76E-4A09-8C41-EE14B8F88950.jpeg

Oh, this is so wonderful!!! Agree 100% YES!!! The world needs more hugs! That's a wonderful picture, Deb!! I LOVE IT!!!!

You are an incredible artist friend! I love again your character sketch and that adorable cat 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❣️

Thank's so much you are too sooooo incredible my friend!!

what a beautiful art work. love the colors and and light ❤ love your work my dear friend anutu 😊

I was so much in a sunny mood with thinking about the prompt <3 thank you much my friend @ykdesign <3

hehehe you get around to so many things and contests and challenges! I love how active you are :)

and that picture looks soooooooo inviting to take a siesta! I need one. and its only 10:20 am hahahahaha

Hihihi, yes I needed one too when I did it ... thus maybe the vibes ... lololol

yes - you captured the vibes in the art and then transmitted them to me through the screen hehee

Thank you ... xx ... I love this contest so much ...<3 I will for sure enter in the future more often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28