Funny Cat Birthday Handmade Card for A Perfect Time to Craft

in #arts4 years ago

APTTC Jan 2020 w WM.pngI'm excited to be making my first Design Team member post for A Perfect Time To Craft Challenge Blog. I used the Funny Cat Birthday Stamp from Charlie's Stamps. It was so fun to use and he looks like he enjoyed eating his birthday cake. I printed the image using a laser printer, I cut a scalloped circle around the image using a die, then I used Copic markers to color the image and finished it with some Stickles for a little sparkle.

I hope you visit the blog and join this month's challenge. Each month there is an open challenge and it is always "Anything Goes". You're welcome to add unlimited entries per challenge and you may enter any crafting project with any theme. For full details on our rules and how to enter, please visit our rules page.

Challenge #1-2020 will be open from Jan. 1 to Jan 27, 2020. There's great prizes up for grabs so I hope you will join us. The sponsors this month are Bugaboo Stamps and Charlie's Stamps.

I also invite you to join A Perfect Time To Craft Facebook page.

I look forward to seeing your challenge projects on the blog.

I hope you have a good day and get to enjoy a great cup of coffee.
~Kelly

Blog
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Twitter
YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29