[CO] Happy Thanksgiving.🦃

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Designed for @mavel.

Hello my hearts, I hope you are well. This time I bring my first Thanksgiving Card, thanks to our friends @artisteem for this wonderful contest, if you want to participate I invite you to read about the guidelines of this Contest I hope you like it and remember to thank God because of everything.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone.

Creative process:

Imagen1.png

Imagen2.png

Card: Size 85x54mm.

thanksgiving-card.jpg

Thank you very much for taking a little bit of your time to learn a little more about my Thanksgiving Card. Any doubt or suggestion leaves me in the comments with the taste the answer, without more to say, I say goodbye with a lot of love @mavel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37