You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CO] Painting Zen Master THICH NHAT HANH

in #artisteem5 years ago

Thank you @carlpei for your kind and touching words. I really enjoyed creating the painting of Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh and it makes me very happy to hear that you enjoyed the painting and the story behind it.

I am really happy we have this platform to be able to share our passion with others and even be able to earn some rewards for doing so. I look forward to sharing more of my work with you and everyone else on the steem blockchain.

@livvu

Sort:  

Ngày xưa người ta thường khắc tên vĩ nhân lên đá, ngày nay với công nghệ blockchain cũng là một dạng khắc tên lên đá kĩ thuật, những thông tin này sẽ được bảo quản và trường tồn cùng thời gian. Liv sử dụng công nghệ blockchain vào đúng nguyên lý của nó rồi đó.

The main character here. I wondered who Livvu was, from the first time I get upvote from you. What I did not expect was that you were both beautiful and like Zen Buddhism.
I do not know about art, but meditation according to me knows good for art.
Wish you have great works :)

Thank you very much for your encouragement @haccolong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79