#352/365 Orchids day, lots of orchids to cheer you up during the hard fork, ดอกกล้วยไม้ ไว้ปลอบใจช่วงการเปลี่ยนแปลงของสตีมอิท

in #artisteem6 years ago

Yesterday morning I was surprised to see lots of orchids along the stair way at my friends' office. There were so many colourful orchids everywhere in the hallway and on the stairs.

IMG_2114.jpg

IMG_2099.jpg

It seemed that there was a big party during the weekend; lots of joy and congratulations for successful people who will be going on to higher positions. In the afternoon, the internet was so slow and I could not upvote or post any articles. This pause was very long and unusual. I was so glad that there was a notification telling us about the effect of coming hard fork. This made me feel a bit easy as I was worried I could not return all the votes I got from friends and followers. Walking around the place with these orchids on the stair way did make me more cheerful and full of hope for better things to come after the hard fork!

IMG_2107.jpg

IMG_2113.jpg

เมื่อวานนี้เราแปลกใจมากที่เห็นดอกกล้วยไม้หลายหลากสี ถูกตกแต่งเต็มราวบันไดและริมทางเดินที่ตึกทำงานของเพื่อน ทำให้รู้สึกสดชื่นมาก ที่มีดอกไม้สวยงามที่นี่เพราะเขาพึ่งจัดงานปาร์ตี้แสดงความยินดีให้กับคนหลายคน สำหรับฉลองความสำเร็จในหน้าที่การงาน และความก้าวหน้าต่อไป พอตอนบ่ายการเชื่อมต่อเน็ทเริ่มมีปัญหา และเราไม่สามารถให้คะแนน และโพสในสตีมอิทได้ ตอนแรกคิดว่าปัญหาอยู่ที่เครื่องของเรา ก็พยายามแก้ปัญหาด้วยตนเอง เรากังวลว่าจะอดใช้พลังโวตให้เพื่อนๆ แต่พอมีข้อความบอกว่าระบบขัดข้องเนื่องจากการเปลี่ยนแปลงของสตีมอิทในสัปดาห์นี้ ทำให้โล่งใจและคลายกังวล ไปเดินดูดอกกล้วยไม้และถ่ายรูปมาให้ดูเป็นการปลอบใจเพื่อนๆว่า ทุกอย่างกำลังจะดีขึ้น และความสดใสรื่นเริงจะมาเยือนท่านทั้งหลายในอนาคต ขอให้อดใจรอไปจนถึงสิ้นเดือนนี้

IMG_2100.jpg

IMG_2108.jpg

Hope for the best!

Cheers.

Sort:  

What a beauty!
I really like flowers!
But, orchids and cacti are my weakness!

Thank you very much.
I think orchids are more secretive and mysterious flowers!
Cacti are very strong outside but very gentle inside.
They are good friends.

I agree with you!

เมื่อวานเข้ามา Steemit จะโพสต์ก็เจอแบบคุณขมิ้นชันเหมือนกันค่ะ แต่ก็ไม่ได้ตกใจอะไรเพราะว่าคิดว่าคงจะมีอะไรเออเลอร์ที่แพลตฟอร์มแน่ๆ ....ปล.ดอกกล้วยไม้สวย มองแล้วสดชื่นมากค่ะ

Lucky you! You did not lose any post like several people! Hope it’s okay from now on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The orchids are very beautiful. They have sweet colors, I do really love them. Watching these orchids through your photos can make me feel cheerful and refreshed, too. ;)

Thank you! I am glad these orchids also cheered you up too!
Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome!

Have a wonderful weekend! ;)

These Orchids are so beautiful and colorful

Hey! Thanks a lot! I bet there are different orchids in Malaysia. Did you
Come across any?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my.. its like paradise! I love orchids and those look just amazing :) So many colours :))

Thank you for dropping by! Glad you like these very ordinary and cheapest orchids in terms of prices, that’s why people use them for decoration.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you fir dropping by. So glad you like orchids too. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19