[CR] "Soldier Chopper | One Piece Fanart

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageChopper is one of the cutest Anime characters of all time, with that I draw a fanart of him. Most of the times Chopper's power is underrated due to his cuteness. Chopper is one of the most characters who you can sketch a fanart of which is why I chose him as my model today.


The Process

I just simply used color pencil rendering technics on this one which consumes a lot of time. Let me just show you the process through a gif. Oh by the way I used Prisma color pencil on this particular artwork.

Sort:  

It really is a tenderness, I do not know what he does in that tank. 🤗

Your fanart is very nice.

Thats a heck of both epic and cute artwork buddy

thanks buddy appreciate it

Woah Juls this is a really cool drawing! You handled the coloring good too! Keep it up!

thanks dev, lets do some drawings again dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14