[CR] PARADISE

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork Image

Hello artisteem family today I share a new art design this time it is a design on a part of nature a rock, it is beautiful to enjoy the things that this offers us, when I saw its size dimensions once it came to my mind a landscape in acuerala on her ❤

The process or step by step of the design, here

The materials you used were a pencil, eraser, brushes, sponges and watercolors ❤

For the elaboration of this design I started by creating part of the landscape in pencil, I was adding levels of colors in the sky to give their respective depth, add a purple base to the mountains and then mix until you get the desired color, I added brown to the stem of the palm trees and the sand, I added blue for the water, in addition a white tone or clenete for the cascades in the distance, I was adjusting details and our design was finished ❤


I hope you liked it, see you in the next post for artisteem, a great greeting family artist ❤

PicsArt_11-06-11.14.51.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36