[CO] Proposal for ntopaz

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork Image

Usually the publications that I usually do in this noble platform are only drawings with traditional techniques, digital illustration and toys or peculiar articles made of wood by my own hands, but the career I studied in the university was graphic design, therefore I it seemed appropriate and even fun to participate in this contest about designing a new symbol for ntopaz, I hope you like my proposal

Separadores para Web-01.png

Comparison with the reference image

comparativa.png

Separadores para Web-03.png

One Tone (positive)

Concurso n topaz-02-01.jpg

Technical information:
Digital graphic design
Program used Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Full resolution 4724 x 2598px at 300dpi
The estimated time in its realization was around 2 hours

Thank you very much for reading my post

All images, banners, stripes and gifs used in this publication are my property.
See you in a future publication

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @inu-jim Thanks for your participation! This is a great proposal, however I recommend you follow the rules in your next publication, "the symbol must be accompanied by nTOPAZ logo" Here you can download it.


You want to learn more about Artisteem / nTOPAZ ?
Follow @artisteem @nTOPAZ to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Oh, sorry, it was my mistake, because I did not read the rules of your contest in depth, in a next post I will publish this inconvenient, thank you to inform me @smeralda

Really nice design, @inu-jim :D I love how clean and colourful it is ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87