[Eng-Esp]Full color artistic makeup//Máquillaje artístico full color

in #artisco-me3 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive pleasure in greeting them I am very happy for this new opportunity to find ourselves again and for that I bring you a very colorful makeup waiting for you to like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles me encuentro muy feliz por esta nueva oportunidad de volvernos a encontrar y para ello les traigo un maquillaje muy colorido esperando que les guste

IMG_20210814_164518.jpg

Step1//Paso1

The first step she took is to cleanse and hydrate my skin, then I start to work on the eyelids, apply concealer on all the part that I am going to work on and I start working with the blue color from the darkest to the lightest.
El primer paso que realizó es limpiar e hidratar mi piel, luego comienzo a trabajar los párpado, aplicó corrector en toda la parte que voy a trabajar y comienzo a trabajar con el color azul desde el más oscuro hasta el más claro

Polish_20210814_170338651.jpg

Step2//Paso2

Once I have worked the blue colors, I made the first cut with white corrector, then I made the green color and also made another cut, then with black eyeliner I make a line there, it will be my guide to place the shadows.
una vez trabaje los colores azules realizó el primer corte con corrector blanco, luego realizó el color verde y también realizó otro corte, luego con delineador negro hago una línea por allí va ser mi guía para colocar las sombras

Polish_20210814_190831236.jpg

Step3//Paso3

I work with the yellow and orange shadows and at the end I outline with black and apply red color, then I draw lines with black eyeliner
trabajo con las sombras amarilla y naranja y al final hago un delineado con negro y aplicó color rojo, luego trazo líneas con delineador negro

Polish_20210814_191732414.jpg

Step 4//Paso4

I decorate the black lines with white dots to decorate and at the end I applied white color at the end and I decorate in green and yellow, orange and red colors, applied the base the dark and light concealer
a las lineas negras las decoro con puntos blanco para decorar y al final le aplicó color blanco al final y decoro en color verde y colores amarillo , naranja y rojo aplicó la base el corrector oscuro y el claro

Polish_20210814_194129146.jpg

Step5//Paso5

then I stamp the concealers with powder, apply highlighter and blush, and apply shadow under the yellow, orange and red tear, in the white pencil tear
luego sello con polvo los correctores, coloco iluminador y rubor, y aplicó sombra debajo del lágrimar amarilla, naranja y roja, en el lágrimar lápiz blanco

Polish_20210814_195358694.jpg

Step6//Paso6

To finish, she applied lipstick, and eyelashes and this is how this full color makeup looks
Para finalizar aplicó labial, y las pestañas y así queda este maquillaje full color

IMG_20210814_200435.jpg

IMG_20210814_200709.jpg

Thank you for visiting my Blog 💕 God bless you//Gracias por la visita a mi Blog 💕 Dios los bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48