Life size heads on a shelf in my art studio -- in a state of waiting.

in #artifice6 years ago

8a7d4f73-a8b2-4ed3-b666-2218faf993fd.jpeg


I get very into doll and mannequin making every few years, I sell a lot, and then shelf the rest. I think they are kind of cool like this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey, that's a great shot you took. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they are. Speaking of dolls and mascots, my mum is gifted artist in this field. Greetings, always :) <3.

OH, send me some photos or links. I LOVE seeing other artist work. <3

kosze mama.jpg

rękodzieło mama.jpg

Sure :) . She is incredibly talented and versalite, though she tends to deny it.

Yes, she is a very talented fiber artist. Very Beautiful. <#

Thanks on her behalf <3 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87