You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real mystery of gouache artworking

in #artexplosion5 years ago

This is absolutely gorgeous, @yurche <3 I am so glad to see you posting your beautiful artworks on Steemit, again :D I had missed your paintings and now you have rejuvenated my eyes anew \o/ !!!

The colour palette oozes with romantic feels and I love the composition for the picture, as well <3 The couple looks as if they are strolling in heaven, surrounded by beautiful flowers and garden, across a bridge over serene waters <3 <3 <3

Really amazing! You're really amazing \o/ !!!

Sort:  

Oh, I am very glad too, @veryspider! I promise I won't run away again and will continue my art bublications ; )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76