ART EXPLOSION WEEK 26: Theme VINTAGE: Vintage Car

in #artexplosion6 years ago

Hello steemit family this is my first entry for the week 26 of ART EXPLOSION promoted by @juliakponsford. I really like painting and drawing but I am also a photography fan, and for this occasion I wanted to present an edited photo that I captured three years ago, when I visited an antique car fair. It was the best way I found at the moment to represent the retro, the vintage

Here my entry

car vintage.jpg

Editing process

car vintage2.jpg

Original Pic

072.JPG

Thank you for upvote and coments

Sort:  

I really like the final effect on the photo @ralr11 👌 reminds me of your style of drawing. Good luck amigo!

Thank you, gracias que bien que le haya gustado

I wish cars still looked like that, modern cars seem so boring in comparison , cool entry thanks!

thanks to me I also like old cars a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28