ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42: Theme NO THEME? (Drawing my friend Anyela Vegas).

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hey! How are my dear readers ?

I want to share my entry to ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42: Contest Theme NO THEME? by @juliakponsford.

To make this drawing I used:

  1. 2 mm metal mechanical pencil.
  2. Pencil HB.
  3. Pencil 2B.
  4. Pencil 4B.
  5. Pencil 6B.
  6. Moldable eraser.
  7. Toilet paper.

anye2.jpg

luisdraw.png

Drawing process

Part 1

Make the sketch with a 2mm metal mechanical pencil.

luisdraw.png

Part 2

To make the eyes I used the metallic pencil 2mm, then to give it a little more darkness use the pencil 2B and 4B.

luisdraw.png

Part 3

After performing the first eye, he proceeded to do the second in the same way as the first.

luisdraw.png

Part 4

After realizing the eyes, I proceed to make the lips, for this I use the metallic pencil and the pencil 2B.

luisdraw.png

Part 5

to make the shading of the face, he used the metallic pencil to cover the desired area completely, then to give him the darker details, he used pencil 2B and 4B.

luisdraw.png

Part 6

To make the hair I use from the metal pencil to the pencil 6B, using each pencil of the materials. How do I do it? I take the 2mm mechanical pencil and I make lines according to the hairstyle and the same with the pencils, leaving the details clear that the hair has.

luisdraw.png

good friends here I present the final result of the drawing, I hope you like it as much as I do, the time that lasts making the drawing fie 6 hours, greetings! And until next time.

anye2.jpg

luisdraw.png

draw.png

Sort:  

Beautiful work. Congratulations

thank you very much :)

que buen resultado! upvote pata ti! aslclogo40x20.PNG

muchas gracias amigo :)

muy buen retrato amigo, muy realista te felicito, sigue adelante.

gracias amigo jeje, hace rato pase por tu post de mia kalifa.

Te quedo GENIAL! Felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28