MY ENTRY FOR "ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 33 - Theme: SURREAL".

Hello everyone! Here I go again!
This is my entry for the contest hosted by @juliakponsford
"ART EXPLOSION - WEEK 33 - Theme: SURREAL".
More information HERE
Hope you guys like it!


01.jpg

Separador.jpg

Well, this time I sat and started drawing whatever came into my mind.
I didn't have a previous idea. I just drew some lines and it started getting shape.
I like drawing weird and fantastical creatures and I also love animals. So I made a mix of this things.
I really enjoyed doing this. Thanks @juliakponsford and @vachemorte for giving us the opportunity to show our art.

Tools:
Letter size paper.
Pencil.
Eraser.
Ruler.

Note: I do not have a phone or a camera. I cannot show the process. Once I finish my drawing, I use a scanner at work to share it.
I hope you guys like this drawing. Thank you all and good luck!

Separador.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.
01.gif

02.jpg


Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks a lot! :)

Greetings @kennitgabriel! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Oh! Thanks for considering my content shareable. :)

Me gusta demasiadooo!!

Hey! Gracias amigo! :)

Like?.......... That's an understatement
I love it............. Scary though with a very weird feel.
I love it
I really do love it
I totally love it
#😁😁😁😁😁
Nice job

Oh wow! O.O
I am about to cry. But I won't cuz I am a strong man! Hahaha!
Thanks for your kind words! It really means a lot to me.

Smiles....keep it up bruv

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh! I am so sorry.
I thought I was already following you.
Thanks for telling me :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

muy buen dibujo amigo, me gusto mucho la pequeña silueta humana que esta debajo sosteniendo todo el dibujo muy original, tu idea esta bien es algo surreal y con muchas características distintas en la imagen, te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso y recuerda amigo nunca dejes de dibujar, cada dibujo es único en el mundo.

No podría comparar el placer que siento al dibujar con otra cosa.
Seguiré estudiando y aprendiendo.
Seguiré dibujando hasta mis últimos días.
Este dibujo fue bastante espontaneo. Dibujé lo que se me ocurrió al momento plasmando algunos elementos que caracterizan.
Gracias por su comentario amigo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88