Is Mark Zuckerberg coming into Steem?😨 // My Entry for Art Explosion Week 56~Theme: UNCONVENTIONAL NUDES😲

in #artexplosion5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!!! 👋😁

Did this centralized naked photo scared you?😲😂🤣

Just as Facebook's blockchain experiment raised eyebrows what about this exclusive Mark Zuckerberg's latest pic where he's portrayed positively sexy showing his love for Steem?💙 Does this confirm rumors about he's buying Steemit?🤔

The truth is that the most recognizable CEOS in the world just posed cryptonaked for a famous Crypto Magazine and I love his Steem bodypaint!😃

Steem on!👍😃 ahah

Steem blue colors bewitched Zuck!💙💙💙 He's color-blind and accordingly a New Yorker's reporter he said " Blue is the richer color for me. I can see all of blue"... 🤔 Mmmh blue blue blue is everywhere!🐳🐋🐟🌊🌊🌊⛵

I used pencils and crayons!🖍

This is my bizarrely funny entry for @juliakponsford Art Explosion Contest!😉
The theme this week is Unconventional nudes! And I wanted to decentralize a centralized Icon undressing him! 😂

This Contest Host is an awesome Artist: @juliakponsford 🎨 Special sponsor and guest judge of this contest: @vachemorte New sponsor: @curie

If you find my post hilarious please: Upvote 💙 Resteem 💙 Comment Thank you!💙🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mark will ban your account soon

lol 🤣

AhAhAAAAhAh!!!🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Who is Mark Zuckerberg?? 😂😂😂 good luck in your contest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaahahahah that guy who enjoys banning accounts😲

Posted using Partiko Android

The Naked truth....you look totally different🤔....is that Jenina😳

Posted using Partiko Android

That's my unconventional look🤡 plus I wanted to lose some superficial stalker followers🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sadly...you got one🤪 more added...

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you noticed that😲🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔 you figured out👀...I meant me added on the list...with this look...is there anyone else too😳.so u got two😋

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL🤣 Hey! I told ya Samsung rumors were false, they confirmed that😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to cover up ...how you get so well informed and updated...🤔 Seems your crush is getting real.....is that so??

Posted using Partiko Android

Rumors are always Tumors.....never to believe them

Posted using Partiko Android

You didn't get it🤣 I said his naked pic confirmed that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73