You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild and Spirit Animals Series 4/7

in #artexplosion7 years ago (edited)

Now this is awesome!! New follower here, I love dragons. Great work, can't wait to see more! I wish i had more then my 4 cents worth to share with you. You could put that accross a hoodie or t shirt or something. Thanks for sharing. Steem on!! Edit: I resteemed this, hope to spread your art work around too. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow and resteem. With voting is the thought that counts :)
If you want you can use the picture and print yourself a tshirt or a hoodie. But only for self use, not commercial :)

I have silk screening equipment but not set up at the moment hopefully soon! Been a few years since I silk screened, im itching to get back to it!!

I have never used such equipment. Hopefully you will share the use of it on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83