ART EXPLOSION WEEK 31: ''Mother of the past,present and future'' my entry to the contest.

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)


portada.jpg

Good evening my dear Steemians and followers, I have returned after a few days of inactivity because between work and studies I have not had time to illustrate, I show you my work on the occasion of participation in the'' ART EXPLOSION WEEK 31'' as you know is organized by the user @juliakponsford, this time the theme is ''Time''.

''Mother of the past, present and future'' was what I called my work, the interpretation of this I leave them to your discretion.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

finished:

resol.jpg

As usual, make this illustration in Paint tool SAI with my Genius I608X graphic tablet.

I hope you liked it, if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer them!

You are still in time to participate in the activity, if you want to know more click HERE

I leave you my social networks in case you want to see more of my art:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Support me with an Upvote and a resteem to reach more people, I will be very grateful!

See you another time, Steemians!

Sort:  

Tiene mucha semántica. Me gusta. Saludos.

Gracias amigo :)

Beautiful ferjart :)

Thanks i'm glad you like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86