You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade drawing and digital painting, The Samurai Girl - Dibujada a mano y coloreada digitalmente.

in #arte6 years ago

I love it! Both the hand drawing and the digital painting are just great! I love her strong and fearless looks and how her face still has some sort of innocence in it. Her short hair fits her perfectly

The guiding spirit looks funny though..Its just a perfect painting if you ask me. I wonder why you are not satisfied with it though...

Sort:  

I just think I could do better using real colors instead of a mouse ... BUT! Master is in the practice so I will become better with it <3 so glad you liked the balance between fierce and cute ;P

Sure, you will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48