My today's Art | Join me at #SteemSchools Art Performing Class | Share your Arts

in #artchallenge6 years ago

Join me and others at #SteemSchools Art Class. Be creative, speak your heart and mind out. All types of arts. You are all welcome. All kinds of arts communication are here.

9ee1a8f6-2089-4892-8ecd-96610df12a37.jpg


Join me at #SteemSchools and start your journey to the top! Discord channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM


Logo.gif

Sort:  
  • @itsmechille Friend a big hug. Congratulations, your art is beautiful. You're very beautiful. Your art was perfect. It's very special. Imprecionating colors and details. Everything is perfect. Happy day. Happy day.

Hello my dear friend @yeninsfer. Thank you very much you liked it and for your kind words. WE WIN TOGETHER. I am always here for you my friend. I miss singing with you. I hope we can sing tomorrow at #Karaoke at #SteemSchools. See you dear. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37