ARTchallenge #13 Parallel Reality

 Pavel Kuchinski 

Human is a strange creature. He dreams to find out what happens to the expanses of the Universe and in the depths of the ocean or in parallel worlds. But at the same time he completely does not see the parallel worlds next to him. Young spouses go into space, saturated with different worlds, their surrounding. A huge number of worlds live their planetary life within a single planet. This is a parallel reality. But we are so busy with ourselves and with each other that we do not notice it.

Sort:  

So true @animal-shelter :) I often meditate upon the multitude of simultaneous realities as I observe the goings on around me ~ and within me.

What a beautiful trip!

Thank you for provoking profound reflection here in the community. Swimming in this Sea of Steemit awesomeness with you is an Honor my friend.

Resteemed.

Much Love & Reiki Blessings!

Thank you for reading and for your comment:)

Perfect! Thank you!

I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777

Interesting thoughts on parallel realities as it relates to what you interpret from the painting. Recently , I spent some time in a sensory deprivation tank and had some visions related to this very topic.

I would have to agree with you humans are very strange creatures. Great interpretation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48