Art Bell June 17, 1945 - April 13, 2018 ~ConniešŸ––

in #artbell ā€¢ 6 years ago

art.jpg

Join me tonight on COAST TO COAST AM, we'll talk about it.
~ConniešŸ––

Sort: Ā 

Art Bell was a legend in the radio world and will be missed. I am a night person and I listened to Art on many occasions. He had a voice that one could never forget. RIP Art Bell.

I used to listen to him when I was trucking nights...coast to coast.

This is so sad! Art was the king of late night paranormal radio.

What a complete bummer. Art was the absolute best.

How to Join me tonight on COAST TO COAST AM?

I grew up listening to this dude . . . It's heartbreaking news to hear. Throughout my childhood, my teenage years, through college, I always tuned into to Coast to Coast due to how wild it was. It was always something different. Something you had you really seek out. I would always tune into 1510 AM WLAC out of Nashville while living in Eastern Kentucky. These days, living away from home, I'd tune in via I heart Radio unless I was close to home, then I'd always tune in to 1510 AM!

But in true Art Bell fashion, I wont believe that he's gone until I see PROOF. Until then, he's somewhere . . . out there . . . doing . . . something . . . Only he knows the truth. So in my eyes, Art isn't dead, he's just . . . SOMEWHERE.

How can I join ..? please help me @bluerocktalk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76