Editorial illustration - Portrait for an exhibition | @nanzo-scoop

in #art6 years ago

f7.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create the portraits for The Crypto Renaissance exhibition.

I show you how I created.

He is Nanzo Scoop | @nanzo-scoop

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

f7.jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Love this pic... thanks for putting together such a great piece of work!

Thank you @nanzo-scoop !:) you are very welcome! :)

Isn't our man rocking a bald look these days :-)

Wow so.nice art

Thank you! :)

your art style is very nice! do you use structure anatomy for making the portraits or you just put the base colors with the shape of the body ?

Thank you! :) I don't know what structure anatomy is. I used a photo for drawing. And simply redrew the image. :)

Another fantastic work. And it is so talented way of work. How you find the baby's face from a simple ball just impressive. You have a mastery drawing skill and capability of catching light-shad.

Thank you for your kind words! :) I have to say that I used photo to create this portrait. So it's a bit easier. :)

I looked at your work. Great works! I follow you. :)

Thank you so much for your kind support.

Right thoughts you have @zsolt.vidak, and set them cool

Damn this is some good shit! Do you still take commissions for similar style?

Wow...this is a beautiful handywork.. You made the best out of @nanzo-scoop. This is amazing creative work @zsolt.vidak

Thank you for your kind words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16