Get your own PERSONALISED Steem Signature Here! [Birthday Discount & Affiliate]

in #art5 years ago



Back to Business


Just got back from Chinese New Year holidays and I still have a queue of people waiting for their free signatures reward because they voted for #powerhousecreatives during the dpoll contest by @theycallmedan. Don't worry, I haven't forgotten about your siggies. Just that unfortunately today, I reached home with my house electricity cutoff because my landlord didn't pay the bill. When the electricity is back up running and I'm settled in my new job, I will start churning out these siggies. I'm typing this post in a hotel btw, a charged to my landlord. Hahaha.

Thank you for your patience


You can now be an affiliate and get access to much CHEAPER professional signatures by me. If you have a contest/challenge and you want to reward your participants with something special, you can reward them with these signatures. Of course, since you may want to bulk order, you will get a special rate from me. All you have to do is drop me a DM in discord, zord189#7776 and we'll talk all about it.

I've also decided to throw another DISCOUNT fiesta just for this month! I call it a birthday celebration month. It's simple, if you have your birthday in the month of February, you're entitled to 20% Off of any signatures of your choosing making it only 4 STEEM! This event will last until 28th February 2019. My promise is to deliver you your own signature within 48 hours max.

 


Testimonials



@nathanmars(Gift)



@beautifulbullies (Special request)


@sjennon

Steemy Design - I just got a @zord189 signature and here are 10 reasons why you should get one too




@zamifara

Finally, I’ve Got My Own Signature ..!!!


@brittandjosie




@jacinta.sevilla



@nickyhavey




@azircon



@socalsteemit




@mic4sythe




 
@d00k13

 


How to get your Steemit Signatures? (5 STEEM)

Type A


Type B


Type C


Type D


Type E


Type F



Customizations :

  1. Once you've picked a signature, you can change to your favourite colours.
  2. You can give me any photo/logo to be placed on your signature.
  3. Customizable captions to represent you.
  4. Main Text can be from your Steemit handle to your actual name.

How To Order?

  1. Send 5 STEEM to @zord189.
  2. On memo type " Steemit Signature, Type [A,B,C,D,E,F] ". Example : Steemit Signature, Type B
  3. Contact me on Discord, zord189#7776 with details as such :
Steemit ID: @zord189

Signature Type: B

Main Text: @zord189

Caption: Founder of Steemit

Additional Notes: IF ANY. For example, change colour to blue.

And send me your image/logo (jpg, png)

  1. And you're Done!

You will receive your Steemit Signature within 48 hours MAX upon payment. You will be sent a GIF version of the signature through discord when it's done.


Thank you!

I would like to thank all of you for your support in advance and if you would do me a kind favour to help resteem this post so it gets out far and wide. Now I've been creating many designs usually for free for Steemians, so I'm asking for just a small price for these. Why? With the STEEM that I earn through this, I'm planning to power up and to continue my support for the communities I love on this wonderful platform. That is the main reason why I'm selling these signatures, at a VERY cheap price at that too.

PS. The Signatures Looks really good on the post. :)

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/02/13/get-your-own-personalised-steem-signature-here-birthday-discount-affiliate-2/

Sort:  

Good luck getting yourself reestablished buddy, love your work 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty cool though.
Since I am waiting for the one from #powerhousecreatives. I will dm you for my personal one too. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm loving @brittandjosie signiture. @steemityourway you said you always wanted one, now is your chance

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

I guess I'm lucky. 🤔 I'm February baby😬.

Wow have a good rest in hotel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Heheh, wait I settle down in new job then I do ur banner k? Now have to rush work, just got home from OT. :(

It's OK. I don't mean to rush you. 😂Just to comment to support you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

no worries no worries. :) Thank you for supporting leee

Cool signitures. I honestly want one but, I am going to wait for awhile before ordering mine- I am not big on waiting on things!

Haha yea, I've been so caught up with work I don't have the time to open up my adobe software.

Waooo..!!
This is cool..
I want more..!!!
Hahahahhaa..😂😂😂
Can r,??

Hahaha, apa u mau wo?

I decided to get one for my birthday 😍let me think what to write haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

When's ur birthday?? Get get!

Hi, I'm wondering if your discord ID has changed ??
Cuz I got nothing when I typed zord189#7776 in Discord, thanks!!

Ohh, no change. Can u pass me your discord id then? I'll contact u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74