GALAXY LOGO DESIGN FROM FACE #2 - @papa-pepper

in #art7 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemians

Today I want to share the results of editing the logo of the face to the father who is cool and valiant that is @papa-pepper



I make this face logo to appreciate my feelings to @papa-pepper, because @papa-pepper is a very influential person in steemit because it's a very good post and great because that's the post @papa-pepper almost always be in place Trending


@papapepper is one of my idols in steemit, because @papa-pepper is a brave man and @papa-pepper is also a cool guy, I really like the character of a person like that


Okay, now I want to share some steps in the process of editing the logo




These are the ingredients I use in the editing process



Image Source


Image Source


I hope @papapepper and the Steemians all like my post, I apologize if there is a mistake in writing or anything, BEST REGARD STEEMIT

IND


Hello Steemians

Hari ini saya ingin membagikan hasil pengeditan logo wajah kepada bapak yang keren dan gagah berani yaitu @papa-pepper



Saya membuat logo wajah ini untuk appresisi perasaan saya kepada @papapepper, karena @papapepper adalah orang yang sangat berpengaruh dalam steemit karena postingan @papa-pepper sangat bagus dan menarik karena itulah postingan @papa-pepper hampir selalu ada di tempat Trending


@papa-pepper adalah salah satu idola saya di steemit, karena @papapepper adalah orang yang pemberani dan @papa-pepper juga orang keren, saya sangat menyukai karakter orang seperti itu.


Oke, Tidak perlu berlama-lama, sekarang saya mau membagikan langkah-langkah dalam proses pengeditan logo wajah @papa-pepper




Bahan-bahan yang saya pakai dalam proses pengeditan


Image Source


Image Source


Saya berharap @papa-pepper dan para Steemians semua menyukai postingan saya, saya mohon maaf jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis atau apapun, SALAM STEEMIT

Sort:  

I think I might start using this a bit and show it off more because it is so cool and you did such a great job!

Thank you very much
I am very glad you can take the time to see my work :) @papa-pepper

I'm so glad you liked my editing
I purposely gave the red color for the logo to look the same as your profile picture in steemit :)

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 1.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zikra.

saya suka...saya suka....suka saya...

wow is so incredible the glasses

many thanks my friend :D

yes ...
have visited my blog ... ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28