various art from coconut leaves

in #art6 years ago

![image]()
# Hello steemian around the world **today I want to share some traditional art from young coconut leaves.**
![image]()
**art is a work of each individual, an art may not necessarily be imitated by others, even if it will take a long time to learn to make the art.**
![image]()
**each person has advantages and disadvantages of each, therefore we are encouraged to respect each other. which we do not necessarily others can do it, and vice versa that others do not necessarily we can do it.**
![image]()
**if we see the goods may be worthless, but a work that can not be appreciated with anything and how much.** **I saw this when I was traveling to a neighboring village with my village, I saw an aged woman doing something from coconut leaves, I was interested and inspired to share these works here.**
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
# hopefully this can be useful # Thank for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02