Origami art (modular origami) - painting zodiac sign Capricorn

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends.

First of all I wish you all a good day.

Today I want to show you my new job in origami.

Painting zodiac sign Capricorn.

For this work, it took a lot of origami triangular modules, namely:

  • 530 white modules (1/16)

  • 800 black modules (1/16)

If you're really interested, I can show you the precise assembly of circuits for this, you can write to me in the chat.

As I made a painting of the sign zodiac of Capricorn, photos.

From the photos should have a clear idea of how to do it.

I hope you will enjoy.


Thank you very much for your attention. I hope you enjoyed it. I would be very grateful for your voice. Good luck everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77