Origami art (modular origami) - model heart Steem!

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends.

First of all, I wish you successful day!

I want to show you my new job in origami.

It took me all day, but it was very nice. And I hope you like it.

The process itself.


If you are wondering how I did, you can nowrite to me in chat and I will answer you. Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello @zaitsevalesyaa,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.071 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

very cool,maybe you interesting my work

Thank you so much @cherry1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98