Nietzsche Quotes.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Maybe Nietzsche was crazy but his sentences leave me meditating and I always find the way of draining with psychdelic art, Transform everything I see into art.

I leave you with some sentences of this philosopher:

“And we should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once. And we should call every truth false which was not accompanied by at least one laugh.”
“How little it takes to make us happy! The sound of a bagpipe. Without music life would be a mistake. The German even imagines God as singing songs.”
“Digressions, objections, delight in mockery, carefree mistrust are signs of health; everything unconditional belongs in pathology. ”
"In every real man a child is hidden that wants to play."
"It is impossible to suffer without making someone pay for it; every complaint already contains revenge."
“Rule? Press my type on others? Dreadful. Is not my happiness precisely the sight of many who are different? Problem.”
“Without music, life would be a mistake.” 
“The best friend is likely to acquire the best wife, because a good marriage is based on the talent for friendship.”
“Madness is something rare in individuals — but in groups, parties, peoples, ages it is the rule.” 
“We have art in order not to die of the truth.” 
“I love those who do not know how to live for today.” 
“Great intellects are skeptical.”
“To make the individual uncomfortable, that is my task” 
“One should die proudly when it is no longer possible to live proudly.” 


Thanx 4 watching!! :)



Sort:  

Thank you for following. I am a real Nietzsche lover so I support this post with my upvote and you with my follow :)

I´m in love with ur Art. <3

Thanks so much :) And have ou danced yet? I have ^^

^^ Maybe i dont understand so well :) . but I feel awesome seeing your posts

Excellent work dear friend @yusaymon thank you very much for sharing, I love it "What little it takes to make us happy! The sound of a harmonica. Without music, life would be a mistake. The German even imagines God as singing songs. " Congratulations

@jlufer I'm glad to see you here !! :) "without music, life would be a mistake" is my favorite <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87