Painting Art with Makeup Plus

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon all :)))))
This time I will give a tutorial about how to color anime using Makeup Plus application

image

At first I just try to edit my photos, then I started to experiment with using anime photos that I have drawings and the results are very satisfactory.
Okay I just show you how to edit it

For those who do not have the application we downloaded first in the playstore or appstore
image

Because I already have the application let's see the editing process

Open the app and select Touch Up
image

Next

Select the photo you want to edit
image

This is the photo I'm about to edit
image

Next

Wait until face is detected
image

Next

If the face is not detected, press any place will appear as below
image

Next

Then edit according to the desired makeup
image

Well the result will be like this

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

excellent art

Thankyou very much @afrid

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://j.gs/Anmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85