Yucca Rose Paintings - Longing And Belonging - Morning Coffee In Jakarta

in #art7 years ago

Yucca Rose - Morning Coffee 2005.jpg
Yucca Rose - Morning Coffee In Jakarta - Partial Image

An original painting from 2005 named Morning Coffee In Jakarta - Acrylic on canvas (reworked / partial image / low res.) - This painting is part of my series Longing and Belonging, a growing series of paintings, drawings and sketches featuring my precious little family and close friends in very intimate and vulnerable settings.

I still own these quite personal and (for me) very important artworks, since I want to be close to them and could never sell them. The painting is on display at the Rumah Kreatif workshop in Tanah Baru, Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia.

Other paintings from the Longing And Belonging series:
Couple In Blue
Slo' Motion Dialogue
The Wedding Couple
A Mother's Love - Baby Katana
A Mother's Love - My Son Jazzi Ahimsa

The Art Of Yucca Rose.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05