portrait "Look in my eyes"

in #art6 years ago

Kind time of the day❤ here's my first drawing in Steem which you can say is my special drawing style👽. As you probably understood, I like to draw demons, in my opinion they are cute and you will see a lot of such in my profile. This picture was inspired by a photo of a girl whose name I do not even know, just found her on a social network and she seemed to me quite interesting "The drawing itself is made with watercolor and a black gel pen. The tone of the face was painted with only two colors - red and blue, I created this volume, I added the drawing with a pen ... I hope you enjoy my work❤

Sort:  

Wow! I love the watercolors nice work whit the light an hair colors. I want see more like this u get a new follower ;)

Benim için biraz fazla karamsar.
Ama suluboya çalışmalarını severim.
Ben de resim yapıyorum.
Senin gibi, önce kara kalemle çiziyorum, sonra birbirine yakın renkler kullanarak boyuyorum.
Üç gözlü bir kız için güzel görünüyor.
Başarılar dilerim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48