Sort:  

Seriously though, do you have a link to prove that the videos are yours?

yep my website is www.yogjoshi.com
you can find my contact info in the about section. Just send an email to that address and I can confirm.

also would you be able to give a few tips on how I can share my work with a bigger audience? seems like adding tags isnt doing enough. Perhaps I just need to be more patient, and engage more. its only been 3 days since I joined haha.

Be persistent and patient. Most users don't become an instant success overnight. Also try to make friends.

I really like your work. Once I am able to verify it is actually yours I will try to share it with others.

Thanks for the tip and kind words :-) And That would be much appreciated! Also I just replied to your email.

Just verified. Glad to have you here! Welcome to the community :)

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86