"Sad, yet colourful artist" (original drawing, poem and gif)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2555 (3).jpg

My mind causes freezing
Thoughts entangle my emotion
And they keep on squeezing
But I am as free as the ocean

Without within changing
My hand clings to the pencil
Who causes this ranging?
Shapes without stencil.

Anxiety might come
It might pass as well
The colours my home
And art is my yell

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Anxiety might come
It might pass as well
The colours my home
And art is my yell

great lines and beautiful drawing 😍

Thank you very much :) I appreciate your nice comment :)

and thanku so much to you too for visiting my profile 😍😍😍

Jaa,sei frei und kreativ,echt cool

my 1st thoughts to the picture:

lovely disco stuff -
nightfever nightfeveeee******eeeer
staying alive ha ha ha ha staying aliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiive
sing

(meine Gedanken zum Bild - ohne auf den Text zu achten - der 1. Eindruck sozusagen)

Haha :D Interessant :D Jetzt hast du mir mal direkt nen Ohrwurm eingepflanzt :D

Artwork requires creativity. No one can easily build up any characters. You are the man who easily done this job. Wonderful SAD colourful art! I like it 😊 My dear friends if you like to read funny jokes then plz visit my post. I hope you enjoy reading @yoganarchista

Thank you :) I think you are right ^^ building characters is fun ;) I still am a women though :D :D :D Greeets and I enjoyed your joke ;D

Psychedelic art :) <3

True... Maybe I should change one tag to psychedelic ;)

Agree! It will look more vibrant :)

I love this ! the second drawing is my favorite :-)
did you use flash for the moving one?

I used gifmaker.me. For me this is the easiest way to make gifs :)

Very nice words and images, with some very funky effects at the end!

Thank you very much <3 I loved your fly agaric drawing <3

Awesome job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36