My Psychedelic Lion drawing is now available on T-shirt!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If you like my psychedelic drawings you can now have one on a T-shirt. The T-shirt is available in size S-5XL. Get it here

Screenshot (34).png

With every shirt you buy you also support my art. Thank you very much <3

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

It's so great to see you have a t-shirt now
Amazing design, I hope it sells well :)

Thank you ;) I hope so too :) It is a fair price for 20 Euros and I get something like the half of it for one shirt what could be good :)

Resteemed :-) So cool.

Vielen Dank ;)

Shut-up-and-take-my-money.jpg

Thank you ;D I would :) You can order the shirt on the site in the link ;)

It looks amazing as a t-shirt, I hope it sells a lot!

Thank you ;) I hope it does ;)

Is t-shirt possible in the green colour only?
Upvoted))

I will maybe upload it in other colours as well :) What colour would you like?

Hey nice blog and nice art you have in here! Keep up :)
And guys would youmind checking out my blog while you are here?
Thank you i'll appreciate it :)

Its nice, I look forward to seeing more of Fashion drawings from you.

Thank you :) I am thinking about turning more of my designs to fashion ;) Would be cool to see people wearing them :)

good clothes, i like it

Cheers mate :)

Hi these are awesome!
Im starting new FB group for designers and design lovers on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Nice thank you for the recommendation :) I follow you now ;)

Great choice :) Be sure to post anything design related.

Very nice art amazing

Thank you very much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84