Female Warrior V.2

in #art6 years ago


A while ago I published a drawing of a Comics character made by me as well as his little story, yesterday seeing that drawing I wanted to do it again in his position but with new things, in a few words same drawing but ornate, I changed his hair and weapons that I had previously done and other things.

The truth is that since I had a problem in Steemit when I started publishing my drawings of Fan-Art by an idiot who said they were plagiarized I decided to make my own characters, I started with Anime characters as a good fan of this culture and then I went making characters from Comics and some other crazy things that went through my head.

In my opinion it is not so difficult to create own characters, besides that this allows you that nobody comes to discredit you in your art, so those who read me and know how to make drawings, I think it is better to create their own things, it does not matter if the The first time they do not look so good, and with time we will improve and create better things... At least I would like that.

Good morning everyone and again grateful for the support they always give me. 👋😊

Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

good pictures, great post friends

Reminds me of the Velvet Underground "Venus in Furs" song... "shiny shiny, shiny leather boots of leather" :) I love the way you make the red leather shine :D

hehehehe I'm glad you like it... I do not know what that song is. 😱

te quedan geniales esos dibujos de mujeres guerreras querida @yanes94, si recuerdo en esa ocasion que paso lo que te quisieron acusar de haber copiado ,aunque no tenia mucho sustento lo que el decia ya que el tambien habia usado el personaje de un anime y solo le habia cambiado de ropa , me gusta el fan art a mi tambien por que en parte me exijo mas a mi parecer ya que nunca me sale el dibujo identico al original ya que no uso metricas que mucho se usa en los retratos, creo que si hiciera mis propios personajes seria algo complicado quedar conforme o ver las fallas ,a demas que haria trampa ya que usaria muchas imagenes de referencia jajaja, y creo que me demoraria mucho tiempo crear un personaje con el que yo este conforme , por que hasta Jim Lee tuvo que trabajar tomando como base los personajes de Stanley , agradesco siempre que nos deleitas con tus personajes maravillosos ten bonitos dias.

Gracias por tu apoyo querido @katari, tu tienes un estilo único el cual me gusta y el realizar Fan Art es mas exigente porque debes realizar algo que ya existe y que todos conocen y si no queda igual o parecido capaz insultes a los fanáticos de ese personaje... pero realizar algo propio tampoco es tan malo y puedes permitirte jugar con lo que quieres hacerle ya sea ropa o las armas o la historia detrás de ese personaje creado.

Me gustaría ver algún día un personaje creado por ti. ;)

beautiful your art, i like it

Very interesting comics personage! Good job!

Thank you @sweettais 👋😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28