Anime Character Drawing Challenge #2 - Steemit Manga Hero

in #art7 years ago

Hello community.

Good evening, I leave my second drawing for the contest created by @htliao.

For my second drawing I wanted to make a normal girl like any of us but that has a great voting power and would be a super hero for us who are just starting in Steemit since he gives us his upvote and thanks to that we climbed little by little to someday be like the great curators of the community.

Here you can see the publication and enter the contest: https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-2-design-your-own-steemit-manga-hero-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-2-steemit-or-50-sbd

Thanks @htliao for your contest and for the support you give to many in the community for me you are like the girl who draws but in man version. XD

I hope my drawing is to your liking, thank you and have an excellent day.

Princ2.JPG

This is the drawing process:

PA090010.JPG

PA090016.JPG

PA090019.JPG

PA090021.JPG

PA110027.JPG

PA110033.JPG

PA110040.JPG

Princ.JPG

If you like my drawing please follow me, Upvote and Resteem my post.

Thanks for the visit and the support.

Upvote-resteem.gif

Sort:  

wow nice Drawing.

Thank You!!!

Muy linda te quedo

Gracias ;)

You are a very talented artist and I have to admit that I'm a tad bit jealous. What a cool skill to have. Keep it up and thanks for sharing this with us!

Thank you very much for your words, they give me the courage to continue.

WOW~
Lovely! I like it very much👍

Many thanks @veronicazhu I'm glad you liked my work.

It's very cute^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62