Watercolor art for all users Steemit! I wish everyone success!

in #art6 years ago

Hello everybody! I'm in a hurry to share with you my new drawing. I drew this drawing specially for Steemit! Although each of my drawing is specially for Steemit! The first place where my drawings are sent is Steemit. Next is the instagram and more. By the way, guys, I invite you to my profile in the Instagram. My Instagram  - dashulya_yakubenko

So, friends, let's go back to today's drawing. I drew the Steemit logo! I recently on the site, but I already know some details about you. Most of the Steemit consists of fish, such as me. Well, further on seniority, dolphins, whales :)

Steemit is a big community, thanks to the site my drawings can go anywhere in the world.

That's how this watercolor drawing, if you look at it, is well known he got to you :) And I'm very happy that I can share this with you.

I took a photo with a picture, and I also painted the Steemit logo on my face. hahahahaha :) I hope that you have fun viewing my blog, thanks to my idea, ideas to translate into your works :)

There are so many users on Steemit that it is already very difficult to come up with something new, and will stand out among others. But I did not see artists who embodied in their painted characters. I decided to try. If you vote means you like it. And I'm glad that my idea is like a witness @gtg

I wish you a pleasant viewing. And do not hesitate to write your opinion about my drawings. I'm learning to paint to become a good artist, and if there is anything to criticize, then welcome, it will help me in the future :)

In the foreground of the picture I pictured the Steemit logo and a large whale. The fish and dolphin swim inside the logo. The background is bright with the presence of my favorite blue. Here you can not do without it - it's water. The whale turned out to be like a chameleon, as if poured from blue into violet. I always dreamed of seeing a whale. But unfortunately I can only see them on TV. I even listened to their piercing sound. When I listen to the sounds that the whale publishes, I get goosebumps :) I can not even imagine what I would feel if I were placed on the ocean floor and a big whale swam near me, and even said sounds. Maybe I did not die from the flock, but in the ocean there would be more water for sure. hahahahahhaha :)

First of all, I create a sketch. This time, my inspiration for creating a picture for Steemit was he himself. I read about the site and I osyajnilo, I came up with the idea to draw something like that, and I painted. True, in my fantasies the art was much steeper than I managed to draw it :)

At the second stage, I started creating a background. so that the paint beautifully spreads, I soaked the sheet with water. By the way, for such an intensive use of water, it will be better to use watercolor paper. It is more durable.

I have a background of two colors: water - blue; the bottom is violet;

Transition of violet from lilac to dark violet. This shade smoothly passed to the skin of the whale and to the balloons of kis.

I added white dots. For this, I dipped the brush into the water. Then in paint and with the help of fingers sprayed into the right place. To put the points in many ways, for example, one brush dipped in the paint, then pripodnesti it to the right place and using another brush to tap on the first brush. Then a spray of paint will drip onto your drawing. Or another way for small drops is a tooth count, I have already shared with you in the preceding posts with this method. anyone interested can scroll down my blog and you will find this method.

Now you can color our heroes. The first person I painted is a whale. then I colored the fish, dolphin. Then the logo.

For the logo, I used two colors. Green + Blue. This method I used in the opening post when I drew the Steemit logo on the T-shirt @nanzo-scoop 

Logo of a beautiful turquoise color. I do not have paint of this color, so I need to get this color with paint blends. In order to make a turquoise color, I diluted the palette with green and blue colors. 

 That's about the color I need in order to paint the logo. 

Watercolor drawing is ready. I hope I did not disappoint you with the result

A picture with my picture and today's number for you. What would you know for whom you give your votes. Thank you for visiting my blog! I'm glad to see each of you! Have a good mood! And success on Steemit!

Sort:  

you and your watercolour look so cute!! thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Thank you so much! I am very pleased!
with pleasure!

Thank you! yakubenko great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

I can not vote for this post. because today is the 7th day of your post. The voting time has expired. Unfortunately. Tell me when to prepare a new post

ahhh thanks for telling me!

of course :) for another in any way :)

Beautiful drawing:) I really like the way you combine the colours in the underwater landscape. Followed :)

Hello! Welcome friend! I follow each other :)
I like to create a background, this is my favorite stage :) Thanks, I'm very pleased :)

Как симпатично получилось, и цвета так гармонично подобраны! Спасибо Вам, Даша! Подписалась)

Здравствуйте! Я очень рада, что вам нравится! с удовольствием для вас :) Я также следовала за вами :)

Спасибо Вам!

Unbelievable my friend, indeed his paintings are not in doubt

Yes, my friend

Cool, good Steemit art :)

Lovely drawing, and awesome concept.

I'm glad that you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39