(ENG/JPN)costume portrait 20180107 / 着衣人物写生会20180107

in #art6 years ago

Today was the first time this year to have a costume portrait.
This is a sketch held in Kyoto on the first Sunday of every month.
Every time I try to wear costumes, I enjoy sketching.
However, I am always quite tired because I do three hours.

Today I drew a man dressed in the national costume "Punjabi" which I wear on a special day in India and the surrounding countries. The model was served by the person who came to Japan from Bangladesh.

At the time of the costume portrait, I use a sketch book larger than the flower and scenery, and draw mainly using pencil and colored pencils.

今日は今年初めての着衣人物写生会がありました。
毎月第1日曜日に京都で開催されている写生会です。
毎回衣装などに工夫を凝らしており、楽しい写生会です。
ただ、3時間もやるので、私はいつも結構疲れますが。

今日はインドおよびその周辺の国で特別な日に着る民族衣装「パンジャビ」を着た男性を描きました。モデルはバングラデシュから日本に来られた方が務められました。

着衣人物写生会の時は、私は花や風景よりも大きめのスケッチブックを使い、主に鉛筆・色鉛筆を使って描きます。
IMG_3607.JPG

Well first sheet. I always had to finish one piece in three hours, but I drew two pieces today. However, it flew too much from the beginning. My face is not like that! I have a handsome face with a more sculpted model, but I do not want Bangladesh people at all....

Punjabi also has a variety of designs, but today's costume is a comparatively simple feeling, because the pattern is slightly floating out, it was difficult to express it.
I drew this with a pencil and a colored pencil.

さて1枚目。いつもは3時間で1枚仕上げるのがやっとだったのに、なんと今日は2枚描きました。しかし最初から飛ばし過ぎました。顔が似てない!モデルさんはもっと彫りが深い男前の顔をしているのですが、全然バングラデシュ人ぽくないです…。

パンジャビも色々なデザインのがあるのですが、今日の衣装は割とシンプルな感じで、わずかに模様が浮き出ているため、それを表現するのも難しかったです。
これは鉛筆と色鉛筆を使って描きました。
IMG_3616.jpg

During the break, we received one of the sweets called Pita, which was made by the model's wife.
It seems to be a traditional cake of Bangladesh.

休憩時間にはモデルの方の奥様が手作りされたピタというお菓子を1枚いただきました。
バングラデシュの伝統的なお菓子だそうです。

IMG_3612.JPG

Well, the first half was over, so I moved in and started to draw the second one. I thought that there was not a tool of the watercolor used in the sketch of the Botanical Garden the other day by chance drawing, and it was in the bag when looking. Then, it decided to color it with the watercolor.

However, the brush was not enough to draw the person unlike the time when the flower was drawn. I painted it with two thick and thin, but it was difficult to draw. I think that it was easy to draw more if I had the brush of the thickness of the middle and the brush.
I drew this with a pencil and a transparent watercolor.

さて、まだ前半が終わったところなので、私が場所を移動して2枚目を描き始めました。描いていてふと、先日植物園のスケッチで使った水彩の道具がなかったかなと思い、探したら鞄の中にありました。そこで水彩で着色することにしました。

しかし花を描く時と違って、人物を描くには筆が足りませんでした。太いのと細いの2本で描きましたが、描きにくかったです。中間の太さの筆と、刷毛を持っていればもっと描きやすかったかなと思います。
これは鉛筆と透明水彩で描きました。
IMG_3618.jpg

As a whole, I flew too far from the beginning, so I want to finish the sketch with a lot of time.

Now I want to draw a maiko after a long time, the cost of participation at the time of Maiko is normal times (even though it is 4,000 yen) so I'm lost.

全体としては、最初から飛ばし過ぎたので、やはり次からはじっくりと、時間いっぱい使って1枚のスケッチを仕上げたいです。

さて次は久しぶりに舞妓さんを描きたいと思っていますが、舞妓さんの時の参加費は通常の倍(といっても4000円ですが)するので迷っています。


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け abstractart.gallery Digital/デジタル


yadamaniart1.png

Sort:  

人物画は難しそうですね。今描いてはいませんが、大昔の美術の授業は好きでした。

難しいけれど、やりがいはありますよ。

参加してくださいfull votingします。

ありがとうございます。

very nice sketch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24