(ENG/JPN) "Awakening" / 「覚醒」

in #art6 years ago


(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Awakening"
Acrylic on Wooden Panel,24.2x33.3cm,2018



This is a picture I completed the other day.
Since I did the office work today in the morning, it was a day that was not motivated.
It has become a comfortable season soon. I will wake up from tomorrow like this picture and try to do my most.




(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
「覚醒」
木製パネルにアクリル、24.2x33.3cm、2018


これは先日完成した絵です。
今日は朝から事務作業をこなしたので、あとはやる気が出ない1日でした。
そろそろ過ごしやすい季節になってきました。
この絵のように明日から覚醒して、また頑張ろうと思います。





Exhibition Schedule / 出展予定

9/16 OSAKAアート&てづくりバザール(大阪・大阪南港ATCホール)
11/3-25 矢田明子個展(東京・マキイマサルファインアーツ)

SEPTEMBER 19 - OCTOBER 7, 2018 ARTPRIZE (Mayan Buzz Cafe,USA) http://www.artprize.org/67518


Please upvote,resteem,and follow @yadamaniart !

Online shops which sell my artworks/私の作品を販売しているオンラインショップ:
日本国内向け 絵画と書籍
Akiko Yada online shop worldwide
Kindle 電子書籍
Digital


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hey, I found your post on “Steem chat" post promotion. Just wanted to say great work on this and will follow your work. Could I ask for you to check out my work and follow me?

I am not very good at English.

Very nice, @yadamaniart :) This one reminds me of both fire and flowers... A kind of explosive energy, which is very apt of the title, i think... haha :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25