Frozen Mummies of the Northlands! Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyperborea Art

in #art6 years ago

ice mummy.jpg
OK, I know most people think of mummies in a hot, arid climate, but most don't think of the artic climates as deserts. So vikings in and of themselves are fierce warriors and challenging enough. But viking mummies that exude cold? Yeah, that is a bit of a challenge for any adventuring party for sure. Enjoy and happy gaming!

Sort:  

I hate mummies, but I like this artwork~

Awesome work! Love a frozen Viking mummy! Followed!

beautifully awesome

wohaa thats made with awesome talent

Loved the work very detailed art once again marvelous work

new mummie interesting i got it :)

cool work of art drawing is exceptional :)

Haha, reminds me of the drawing I just posted.

interesting they looks in art cool :)

its wonderful to see
Thanks for sharing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11