Watercolor Art - A vase of Tulips.

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Watercolor Painting - A vase of Tulips.
Dimensions : Height: 27.5 Centimeters; Width: 18.5 Centimeters
il_794xN.2074732448_plzx.jpg
This free , spontaneous drawing is derived from an artwork that I saw on Pinterest. I love tulips and this naive style fascinated me. The artwork is done using watercolour paints and ,pen for the outlines.
il_794xN.2074735362_gq6y.jpg
I have used very inexpensive supermarket watercolour paints in this painting and they acted almost as diluted poster paints. The end result is satisfactory in terms of paint-quality results because the subject matter does not require sophisticated paints.
Should you like our art, please visit our Etsy store to purchase:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/757383015/african-zebra-1?ref=shop_home_active_3&frs=1
Should you want else we do, please follow us on Facebook and Instagram:
https://web.facebook.com/Ginosartofficialpage/
https://www.instagram.com/ginosartofficial/
il_794xN.2122302951_lp6f.jpg
You can use this art as a card, as an artwork in a frame or even laminate copies of these artworks as placemats. Or even just do this art as a form of meditation to 'go' into a place of solitude. There are no rules. Use this painting only as an inspiration.
il_794xN.2122304317_9qrw.jpg
Hope that you enjoyed this painting and if you did, please up vote, Comment, Share and Follow to our channel.

Sort:  

very beautiful painting...

thank you bro!

Well done, I used to be good at drawing when i was young but i seem to of somehow lost the skill. For me in my younger days i was always drawing aircraft and steam locomotives. I was never any good with paint though.

Thank you ! I hope you will try sometimes with paint.

I like your still of watercolor, especially for doing the flowers and combine so many different colours looks very special :)

Thank you . I do appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85