Mandelbulb 3D - Fractals

in #art4 years ago

Mandelbulb 3D is a Free program geared more to the advanced user of Fractal programs. This will be my fourth year using this program and I still get more fails than success. This is a High resource program. Its killed a Desktop and a Laptop of mine. It has a tendency to overheat processor cores.

I don't recommend using this Program unless you have a good graphics card installed. I also recommend using a PC temperature monitoring program during the Render itself. The Computer I have now was specifically built for this type of artwork in mind. But I have run the Program on a 4GB laptop before.

Here are a few examples of what you can create with this Program.

face hugger 1.jpg

pipeline.jpg

twistwed 2.jpg

z159.jpg

z72.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85